11/100: Claw Machine

thumb_img_5133_1024

I love the prizes from these claw machines but I have incredibly bad luck with them (or maybe I just suck at catching!) and almost always go home empty handed, otherwise I probably would have spent a lot just to catch something. Then we would leave and console ourselves by saying the machines are rigged! But these machines are still fun, partly the reason why I like arcades.

Eitherways, I have cats in my claw machine, which are you hoping to catch??

Leave a Reply

