Boo!

I think one of my most favourite thread to work with is DMC’s Glow in the Dark, also known as E940. I just can’t imagine how they’ve managed to create thread that can glow in the dark, the science behind it is beyond me but I’ve thoroughly enjoyed working with this very unique “colour” to create these little ghosts for Halloween.

SHOP: Ghost Ring / Ghost collar pin

We have about one month to Halloween! What would you be dressing as for Halloween? I think I am going to go as Wednesday Addams from the Addams Family.

Leave a Reply

