Love Letters

I am in the midst of preparing for my Etsy: Made in Canada (Toronto) event coming up in a few weeks (Sep 24), it’s been very busy so far. I’m making little charms out of Shrinky Dinks to give away as freebies at my booth. Seriously, I never played with Shrinky Dinks before and they are such wonderful inventions, perfect for crafting!

thumb_img_0205_1024

I made the love letter design inspired by my airmail cross stitched collar pin.

 

thumb_img_0202_1024

My bestfriend was here for the week and I took her around Toronto. I found this beautiful dress from a vintage shop in Kensington Market. So in love the lace peter pan collar!

Shop: Airmail Cross Stitched Collar Pin

Leave a Reply

