Review by Hello Small Shop

thumb_IMG_3678_1024

I was contacted by Aleks of Hello Small Shop who asked if I was interested to send them a product from my shop for them to review and blog about. Of course I said yes, and sent them my teacup & donut cross stitched collar pins. They are based right here in Canada, so yay domestic shipping!

Aleks wrote such a lovely review! To read about it, head over to Hello Small Shop’s blog: Review of Her Sweet Embrace Teacup/Coffee & Donut Collar Pins

Both pins are in stock on my shop, check it out
SHOP: Teacup & Donut collar pins

If you are interested to receive free items from my shop to do a product review, please feel free to contact me: hersweetembrace[at]gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Review by Hello Small Shop

Leave a Reply

